Tagged with:

Grasu XXL feat. Guess Who & Florin Chilian, “Dl. Destin”, from the album “Drumul Spre Succes”.
Hip-hop from Romania.

Piesă extrasă de pe albumul „Drumul Spre Succes”:

Produsă de Guess Who și Mitză
Scrisă de Guess Who și Grasu XXL
Drum programming: Mitză și Guess Who
Strings programming: Vlad Lucan
Conține sample din „Ursitoarele” – Florin Chilian

Regie: Spike (Evil Twin Studio
Color grading: Laurent Morel
Producător: Mircea Ștefan

Label: Okapi Sound | Universal Music România

Grasu XXL - Drumul Spre Succes

Moscow Death Brigade, “Papers, Please!”, October 2015.

Get this song at Bandcamp:

Get Official MDB Merch at Ghettosaurus Store:

MDB on iTunes:

MDB Official Facebook page:

Split EP with What We Feel, Los Fastidios, Feine Sahne Fischfilet available soon at Audiolith Records, KOB Records and Voice Of The Streets Records with the support of True Rebel Store and

Split Release show – 13.11.2015, Prague, CZ, Výletná, Letenské Sady 32

Moscow Death Brigade - Papers Please

Tagged with:

Sectorial : “Tree Eater”

On October 19, 2015, in Death Metal, English lang, Metal, Ukraine, by admin

Official music video for “Tree Eater” from the full-length album “We Are The Titan’s Rising Ashes” by Sectorial.
Blackened Death Metal from Boyarka, Ukraine.

Ivan Kozakevych – vocals\native instruments,
Dmitriy Vashchenko – guitar\vocals,
Boris Krivous – bass\vocals,
Igor Kovalenko – drums.

Buy “We Are The Titan’s Rising Ashes”:
CD Digipak:

Directed by: Alex Katerynchuk
Camera: Anton Tkachenko
Story by: Alex Katerynchuk and Sectorial band
Focus pull, assist: Evgen
Make up: Aliona Kaifa

Sectorial - We Are The Titans Rising Ashes

From The Heart, “World of Lies”. Oldschool hardcore from Rotterdam, Netherlands.
Track taken from the album “Leave It All Behind” [2015] WTF Records.
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Pascal Fontijn.
Co-produced by Jack van de Werken.
Sound Kings Studio.


From the Heart :

Produced & Directed by Sebastiaan Smooth Sailor.
Camera by Sebastiaan de Vries [Smooth Sailor].


From the Heart is a Rotterdam based hardcore band, formed in early 2012.

While they have been significantly influenced by Eurocore and New York hardcore, their style can be best described as fast metallic hardcore.

In November 2012 they released a 4-song demo (DIY), free download on Bandcamp :

From the Heart released their long awaited debut album “Leave it all Behind” in February 2015 via WTF Records.

From The Heart - Leave It All Behind